Advisory Board and Staff

Advisory Board Officers

Cultural Policy Officer at The Ministry of Community Development and Culture, Barbados

Advisory Board Members

Dr. Jaime Jose Awe: National Institute of Culture & History, Culvert Road, Belmopan, Belize
Dr. Shani Roper: Director (Ag.), Liberty Hall: The Legacy of Marcus Garvey, Jamaica
Dr. Hazra Medica: Cultural Advisor, Ministry of Sports, Culture, National Festivals and the Arts

Staff Members